Page tree

Architectural Thinking Framework

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The Architectural Thinking Framework® consists of four parts:

The Architectural Thinking Framework® defines three levels of architecture: (i) enterprise, (ii) top-level capability and (iii) solution.

For each part, Architectural Thinking provides how-tos that have been proven in practice and gives detailed instructions on how to model the corresponding artifacts.

Write a comment…